Please VOTE FOR ME for Miami’s Haitian Heritage Museums’s MISS MAY 18th

Photo: VOTE FOR ME by going here ---> Haitian Heritage Museum  For Miami's Haitian Heritage Museum  "MISS MAY 18TH!

In my opinion, I am the definition of “Enthusiast about Haiti” and my Haitian Culture. After growing up not knowing much about what it meant to be Haitian, I have dedicated the last 3 years of my life and time to getting to know my culture while proudly educating the world about what it means to be Haitian. I started my blog Lunionsuite.com in 2011 and with over 60,000 readers worldwide, it is one of the most popular sites amongst Haitian, Haitian Americas and anyone interested in learning about Haiti. 

I've entered and think I should be selected as Haitian Heritage Month “Miss May 18th, 2014” because I have created a platform which not only shows my enthusiasm for Haiti and the culture but the enthusiasm of every other Haitian from Haiti to all over the world. 

It would be an honor to be selected as Haitian Heritage Museum’s Ms. May 18th so please click my picture on THEIR CONTEST PAGE TO VOTE FOR ME.
Picture: In the mountains of Arcahaie, Haiti, March 2014.
VOTE FOR ME by going here —> Haitian Heritage Museum For Miami’s Haitian Heritage Museum “MISS MAY 18TH!
In my opinion, I am the definition of “Enthusiast about Haiti” and my Haitian Culture. After growing up not knowing much about what it meant to be Haitian, I have dedicated the last 3 years of my life and time to getting to know my culture while proudly educating the world about what it means to be Haitian. I started my blog Lunionsuite.com in 2011 and with over 60,000 readers worldwide, it is one of the most popular sites amongst Haitian, Haitian Americas and anyone interested in learning about Haiti.

I’ve entered and think I should be selected as Haitian Heritage Month “Miss May 18th, 2014” because I have created a platform which not only shows my enthusiasm for Haiti and the culture but the enthusiasm of every other Haitian from Haiti to all over the world.

It would be an honor to be selected as Haitian Heritage Museum’s Ms. May 18th so please click on THIS LINK TO VOTE FOR ME.

VOTE FOR ME by going here —> Haitian Heritage Museum For Miami’s Haitian Heritage Museum “MISS MAY 18TH!

 

What Are Your Thoughts?

